top of page


The Astrology of Artistic Creativity

An Astrological Research Study of 1,200 of the World’s Most Influential Artists 

by Claire Nakti



Format: This is an Ebook, delivered to your email as a PDF.

-100+ pages of new connections & shocking patterns regarding the impact of specific Nakshatras on the art world throughout the centuries.

-145 graphs exploring 1,200 top artists (the combined survey); 350 performing artists; 315 visual artists; 280 musical artists; 270 literary artists. Included are graphs exploring the prominence (strongest and weakest placements and everything in between) for each planet in each House, Zodiac sign, and Nakshatra.

-A full chapter devoted to one honorable mention nakshatra (not included in the video series) that was the top Sun for artists, tied for the third highest Moon, and took other key titles.

-Exploring one nakshatra (not included in the video series) that did very well in the Visual Arts

-Exploring one nakshatra (not included in the video series) that did very well in the Performing Arts

-Exploring two nakshatras (not included in the video series) that did very well in the Literary Arts

-Exploring two nakshatras (not included in the video series) that did very well in the Musical Arts.

-Contemplations on specific Chakras (energy centers) that one can be oriented into to succeed in a particular art branch, based on these research findings.

-Contemplations on another power placement, as well as the least present planetary energies in the art field, and what this means about the strengths and mindset of that planet. 

-Transcripts of my three videos in this series exploring Shatabhisha, Purva Phalguni, Purva Ashada, and Swati for your reference and review. These chapters including additional information on these nakshatras that was not included in the video series.

-Recommendations on spiritual measures to take to improve your own creativity, based on your desired art field, impact, or the obstacles to creativity you notice with yourself.

Jyotish Basics: A Memorization & Reference Study Guide

A 10-page printable study guide to assist with memorization of the attributions of the 27 nakshatras and 12 bhavas-- all in one easy place. Memorizing the attributions builds a strong and stable foundation to begin understanding the nature of and connections between the nakshatras and observing them in the world around you. Only after having a solid understanding of the basics to draw from can we begin to add our experiential observations and gnosis to our overall understanding, becoming a far more functional and effective astrologer. The tables included in this printable study guide are also perfect for quick reference, removing the need to flip through a book or multiple books, and instead finding all the information in one quick and easy place. 

This study guide includes:
The classification of the 12 Houses by the 4 Aims of Life (Dharma, Artha, Kama, Moksha)
The classification of the 12 Houses by Kama, Trikona, Dussthana, Upachaya, and Maraka
The rulers of the 12 Rashis and Vimshottari Lords of the 27 Nakshatras, as well as the sidereal Nakshatra degrees
Easy-to-Reference Tables including the following information about each nakshatra: activity, caste, c/m/d, direction, gender, nadi, nature, guna, yoni, species, and tattwa
A table laying out the deities and symbols of each nakshatra
A table laying out the exaltation point, mulatrikona point, debilitation point, and own sign(s) of each planet.
A table displaying the sexual compatibility rating between each yoni (sexual animal) type, calculated based on one's moon nakshatra.

You can watch this video for information on how this study guide can help you to learn the nakshatras!


tag me (@claire.nakti) on instagram to be featured

bottom of page